Der Ortsvereinsvorstand

Scholz, SiegfriedIMG_0103

Vorsitzender

scholz@spd-werne.de

.


Oestermann, Jan

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

oestermann@spd-werne.de

.


Dörte Oesterschulze

Oesterschulze, Dörte

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

oesterschulze_d@spd-werne.de


Linnemann, Sven

Kassierer

linnemann@spd-werne.de


Thomas, Christina

Schriftführerin

thomas@spd-werne.de

Scholz-Bürger, Doris

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin

scholz@spd-werne.de

Amer, Mohammed

Beisitzer

amer@spd-werne.de

OsswandBlaschke zugeschnitten

Oßwald-Blaschke, Cornelia

Beisitzerin

osswald-blaschke@spd-werne.de

Andreas Heineke

Prof. Dr. Heinecke, Andreas M.

Beisitzer

heinecke_a@spd-werne.de

homepage

Blaschke, Hubert

Beisitzer, Mitgliederbeauftragter

blaschke_h@spd-werne.de

IMG_8398

Letzner, Marvin

Beisitzer, Internetbeauftragter

letzner@spd-werne.de

Bolinger, Horst

Beisitzer

bolinger@spd-werne.de

Charvat, Ulrike

Beisitzerin

charvat@spd-werne.de

Funhoff, Marita

Beisitzerin

funhoff@spd-werne.de

Gambel, Sabine

Beisitzerin

gambel@spd-werne.de

Pohl, Dirk

Beisitzer

pohl@spd-werne.de

Wilczek, Sabine

Beisitzerin

wilczek@spd-werne.de

Zwar, Oliver

Beisitzer

zwar@spd-werne.de