Der Ortsvereinsvorstand

 

 

IMG_0103

 

Scholz, Siegfried

Vorsitzender

scholz@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

Dirk Pohl

 

Pohl, Dirk

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

pohl@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

Marita Funhoff

 

Marita, Funhoff

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

funhoff@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Bizowski

 

Bizowski, Barbara

Kassiererin

bizowski_b@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blaschke, Hubert

Stellvertretender Kassierer, Mitgliederbeauftragter

blaschke@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Gambel

 

Gambel, Sabine

Schriftführerin

gambel@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

Scholz-Bürger, Doris

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin

scholz@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

Dörte Oesterschulze

 

Oesterschulze, Dörte

Beisitzerin

oesterschulze_d@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OsswandBlaschke zugeschnitten

 

Oßwald-Blaschke, Cornelia

Beisitzerin

osswald-blaschke@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Heineke

 

Prof. Dr. Heinecke, Andreas M.

Beisitzer

heinecke_a@spd-werne.de

homepage

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommunalwahl 2014_Favorit_DSC8816

 

Dobslaw, Anette

Beisitzerin

dobslaw@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8398

 

Letzner, Marvin

Beisitzer, Internetbeauftragter

letzner@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8396

 

Oestermann, Jan

Beisitzer

oestermann@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Portrait Jauer

 

Jauer, Hanna

Beisitzerin

jauer@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eisenbach, Manuela

Beisitzerin

eisenbach@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wilczek, Sabine

Beisitzerin

wilczek@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klingbeil, Willi

Beisitzer

klingbeil@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

Wenner, Peter

Beisitzer

wenner@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

Bizowski, Andreas

Beisitzer

bizowski@spd-werne.de