Der Juso Vorstand

 

 

IMG_8396

Oestermann, Jan

Vorsitzender

oestermann@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

Portrait Jauer

Jauer,Hanna

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

jauer@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_8398

Letzner, Marvin

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

letzner@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

Linnemann, Sven

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

linnemann@spd-werne.de

 

 

 

Möllmann, Saskia

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

moellmann@spd-werne.de

 

 

Talaga, Pascal

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

talaga@spd-werne.de

 

Zwar, Oliver

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

zwar@spd-werne.de

 

 

Roth, Niklas

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

roth@spd-werne.de